(860) 693-4679

Welcome to the Trading Post.   
Login / Register   

WCCC Live at the Planet of Sound 6 CD New

SKU: WCCC 884501648097

Availability: In stock

WCCC Live at the Planet of Sound 6 CD New

Be the first to review this product


This is #6 in the very popular series of special recording collections done by and for ONLY WCCC! The cuts on this CD are exclusive and can be heard here exclusively as they are taken from in studio performances by the artists while actually in Hartford visiting at WCCC. Additionally, what really makes them unique, is they are all acoustic versions of songs normally heard in very different arrangements on these artist's albums.


Track List:

  1. "White Rabbit" by Egypt Central
  2. "The Fire" by Rev Theory
  3. "Country Boy" by Aaron Lewis
  4. "Test On My Patience" by Dead Sara
  5. "Invincible" by Adelita's Way
  6. "Eyes of a Child" by Sully Erna
  7. "Cocaine Chest Pains" by Kopek
  8. "45" by Shinedown
  9. "Champagne" by Cavo
  10. "Lightning Crashes" by Ed Kowalczyk
  11. "Stillborn" by Zakk Wylde

These are all brand new, factory sealed CDs.

All of our products ship the same day if payment is received before 4:00 PM EST. Otherwise shipping is promptly done the very next morning.
Customer Service: (800) 530-5124
Fax (860) 693-4679
Hours Mon-Sat 10am-8pm EST
Sunday 11am-7pm EST

Additional Information

Free Shipping Free Shipping

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WCCC Live at the Planet of Sound 6 CD New

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.